Release Webinar: Create an Element Form and Approval Tasks

Register Here: 

Date: Thursday, October 17th at 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT, 12:00pm PT

LogicManager is excited to present the next phase of our Horizon interface roll-out which includes Approval tasks and the new Create an Element form. Approval tasks within Horizon follow much of the same structure that you are used to within Classic, while streamlining the submission of the task.

Additionally, the Create an Element form is similar to the Create an Element by URL function that existed within Classic but was re-imagined to better fit the needs of you, our customer. The Create an Element form is used most typically by Vendor Management customers and is a mechanism for allowing any user of LogicManager to submit a request for a new vendor, or new element within other areas of Taxonomy. Once the form is submitted, it can then kick off a pre-designed workflow to fully automate the vendor onboarding process. 

During our release webinar, we’ll walk you through the new functionality, and what it enables now and in the future. We’ll provide some tips and tricks and answer the most common questions we’ve been getting about Horizon. Plus, we’ll save time for live Q&A at the end!


We hope to see you there!

To learn how you can leverage this new LogicManager release, we invite you to attend our complimentary customer webinar:

LogicManager Horizon Plans

Presenters:

Brendan Colliton, VP of Product Management

Stephen Bull, Advisory Analyst

Who should attend?

System administrators, especially those who are leveraging LogicManager for Vendor Management or who are using Approval tasks, who are interested in learning how they can leverage the new Create an Element Form or Approval Tasks within Horizon along with any LogicManager users interested in seeing the latest Horizon functionalities!

Register Here: