Release Webinar: LogicManager Horizon Incidents and Taxonomy

Register Here: 

Date: Friday, July 26th at 2:00pm ET, 1:00pm CT, 11:00am PT

LogicManager is excited to present the next phase of our Horizon interface roll-out, Horizon Incidents and Taxonomy. Both sections will include centralized, ease-of-use functionality allowing users to better manage incidents and elements, as well as include the ability to end a workflow. These functionalities are essential to customers implementing vendor management, incident management, compliance, BCP/DR and audit management with LogicManager.

As incidents and taxonomy are released, users will experience the benefits of LogicManager Horizon, including an intuitive user interface, in-app guides, and other enhancements to make processes more streamlined!

During our release webinar, we’ll walk you through the new functionality, and what it enables now and in the future. We’ll provide some tips and tricks and answer the most common questions we’ve been getting about Horizon. Plus, we’ll save time for live Q&A at the end!

We hope to see you there!

To learn how you can leverage this new LogicManager release, we invite you to attend our complimentary customer webinar:

LogicManager Horizon Monitoring Tasks

Presenters:

Andrea Choka, Senior Advisory Analyst

Nick Cook, Product Manager

Who should attend?

System administrators and moderate users who are interested in learning the latest updates about the LogicManager Horizon roll-out and how it will facilitate their work in Taxonomy along with end users interested in seeing how they will access Incidents in the future.

Register Here: