Release Webinar: Task Templates for Recurring Tasks

Register Here: 

Date: Thursday, September 19th at 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT, 12:00pm PT

LogicManager is excited to present the next phase of our Horizon roll out which will include task templates for Incidents and Taxonomy.

Task templates will help administrators manage and update their recurring tasks in a more streamlined process. You will be able to access a table of all your task templates related to a given incident or element so you can easily see what recurring tasks are being generated and when. From this table you can drill down further to edit the configuration of specific templates to make changes that will affect future task. With this update it has never been easier to control recurring work inside LogicManager.

During our release webinar, we’ll walk you through the new functionality, and what it enables now and in the future. We’ll provide some tips and tricks and answer the most common questions we’ve been getting about Horizon. Plus, we’ll save time for live Q&A at the end!

We hope to see you there!

To learn how you can leverage this new LogicManager release, we invite you to attend our complimentary customer webinar:

LogicManager Horizon

Presenters:

Andrea Choka, Senior Advisory Analyst

Nick Cook, Product Manager

Who should attend?

System administrators who are interested in learning how to use the task templates for managing recurring tasks as well as any user interested in gaining insights on the new functionality in Horizon!

Register Here: